A Productive Day

So since I’ve graduated this past weekend and I only work part-time, I was determined to get a bunch done today.  This way I wouldn’t feel like I’m just sitting around all the time.  So take a look at this amazing list of things I’ve gotten done already!

1. Applied for 3 jobs- PLEASE PLEASE someone give me a job!  I would like to pay my bills.

2. Did my laundry AND washed my bedding- I usually wait till the last second to do this stuff because I am so so lazy!!

3.  Cleaned my room- Believe me, this is a big deal.  My room was unbelievably messy!

4. Dusted and vacuumed my room- WHAT?!  Anna’s vacuuming and dusting? It must be the end of time!!

5. Painted my nails- They have been colored with chipped nail polish for like 2 weeks.

6. Wrote Thank You letters- since I graduated, I got several gifts from my family and I had to write some letters to them!

7. Wrap Christmas gifts- I had 6 different people to wrap gifts for, and because I suck at it, it takes a lot of effort.

8. Got this post done- I wanted to get something up and written today.  (Kind of a lame topic to choose for today, huh?)

9. Watched 2 more Starkid videos- So let me explain.  My friend and I are watching a ton of Starkid videos because they are AMAZING!  They are the ones that made the A Very Potter Musical.  I watched the third one last night but today I watched two more of their musicals.

The first one I watched was Starship:

I also watched “Holy Musical B@man:”

I think out of these two, the Batman musical is my favorite!  The songs are extremely catchy and the jokes are hilarious.  Everyone should watch it.

So what do I have left to do today?  Two things:

1. Do my exercises- If you have read my Lazy Girl Workout post, you’ll know that I’m trying to lose weight.  So I have a few daily exercises I’m trying to keep up with.

2. Write a new chapter to my fanfiction- I told my readers that I would update after finals and it’s been 3 days.  So I suppose I better update quickly!

So thank you for reading, probably no one.  Haha I don’t exactly expect anyone to read down this far because who really is gonna read about my day?  Like seriously, who cares?!

About Anna Joleen

Hello! If you are reading this then you must be interested in something I post and I thank you for that. Feel free to connect with me!
This entry was posted in Dailies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Productive Day

  1. iashskylar says:

    3 is a point blank lie.
    Also, u should link your fanfiction where u wrote about it so people can stalk you easier.

Leave a comment