Twenty One Pilots

My friend Crystal got me the Twenty One Pilots CD, Vessel, for Christmas and I am obsessed!  There’s some songs on this CD that I haven’t heard before I owned it.  I listened to a few of the songs from Pandora, but Pandora never got around to show me more songs.  That’s why it was so extra exciting for me.  So here is my favorite new song from the CD:

Get some head phones out and listen to that song.  It’s beautiful.  Actually, listen to the whole CD.  If you follow the link to that video on YouTube, you will find the whole CD.

I think this band is one of my favorites because they have amazing lyrics and equally amazing sound.  So please, if you haven’t listened to this band yet, do it now.

About Anna Joleen

Hello! If you are reading this then you must be interested in something I post and I thank you for that. Feel free to connect with me!
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Twenty One Pilots

  1. iashskylar says:

    This was also my favorite! I’d heard all the songs, and this was easily my third favorite. The other two still being the obvious.

  2. Anna Joleen says:

    Yessss. Well, essentially the whole CD is my favorite.

Leave a comment